Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Hanoi Rocks - Two Steps From The Move (Translucent Red)

Hanoi Rocks

Two Steps From The Move (Translucent Red)

Release date: March 24, 2023
Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Two Steps from the Move is the fifth studio album by the Finnish rock band Hanoi Rocks, released in 1984. Originally the album was supposed to be called Silver Missiles And Nightingales, but the name was changed at the last minute. The album's producer, Bob Ezrin had previously worked with big-name artists like Pink Floyd, Kiss and Alice Cooper, which was one of the main reasons Hanoi Rocks wanted him to produce the album.
  • 1. Up Around the Bend
  • 2. High School
  • 3. Underwater World
  • 4. Don't You Ever Leave Me
  • 5. Million Miles Away
  • 6. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • 7. Boiler (Me Boiler 'N' Me)
  • 8. Futurama
  • 9. Cutting Corners
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records