Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Hannah Williams &  The Affirmations -50 Foot Woman - The Instrumentals

Hannah Williams & The Affirmations

50 Foot Woman - The Instrumentals

Release date: June 05, 2020
Label: Record Kicks
Format: LP Album
Limited edition clear LP 500 copies worldwide. No Repress! Record Kicks is proud to present the Instrumentals from 2019's critically acclaimed album "50 FOOT WOMAN" by Hannah Williams & The Affirmations. Recorded strictly on tape at ATA Records and mixed and produced by Shawn Lee, this album captures all of the visceral power of The Affirmations. Hannah Williams turned heads worldwide when the hip-hop superstar Jay-Z sampled her heart-stopping vocals on 'Late Nights & Heartbreak' for the title track, '4.44' on his 2017 album. With the new album 50 FOOT WOMAN, released last October 18th on the Milan based imprint Record Kicks, Hannah and her exemplary, Bristol-based band the Affirmations delivered a definitive career statement.
  • 1.50 Foot Woman
  • 2.I Can't Let This Slip Away
  • 3.The Only Way out Is Through
  • 4.Tablecloth
  • 5.Sinner
  • 6.What Can We Do?
  • 7.How Long?
  • 8.I Feel It
  • 9.Please Be Good to Me
  • 10.Hourglass
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

05 June 2020 / More records