H-Blockx Get In The Ring - Limited Red

Release date:
December 23, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. H-Blockx is a German rock band that received a nomination for Best Breakthrough Artist at the 1995 MTV Europe Music Awards after the release of their successful debut album Time to Move. Get In The Ring is the fourth album of H-Blockx and contains cover versions of "The Power" featuring rapper Turbo B. Turbo B. also performs the original version with the Eurodance group Snap!

  • 1. C'mon Feat. B & K Von Das Department
  • 2. The Power Feat. Turbo B
  • 3. Get in the Ring Feat. Dr. Ring-Ding
  • 4. All Season Love
  • 5. You're the One
  • 6. Don't Bring Me Down
  • 7. Berlin-Monsta City Feat. B & K Von Das Department
  • 8. Witnezz (R U Wit' Me?)
  • 9. Come Bad
  • 10. Million Miles
  • 11. Lost My Mind
  • 12. Ring of Fire Feat. Dr. Ring-Ding

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play