Grouptherapy. I Was Mature For My Age But I Was Still A Child

Release date:
January 26, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Based in Los Angeles, grouptherapy. Consists of three members, Jadagrace, SWIM and TJOnline, who have been close friends and peers for over 15 years and united during tumultuous periods of their young lives. They found solace and friendship with one another while navigating the all too often murky terrain of the entertainment realm. Individually they are vast and distinct and collectively they beautifully amplify the talents of one another, resulting in an art that surpasses the confines of genre and exists unlike anything else out right now. They create from a place of love, unrelenting passion and a refreshing desire to grow and embrace the dualities that make up their DNA, producing a one-of-a-kind transformative art that not only thrills but also provides belonging to those on the margins.

  • 1. Track 1
  • 2. American Psycho
  • 3. Smiles :)
  • 4. Lightspeed ->
  • 5. How I'm Feeling
  • 6. Thatsmycheck
  • 7. Nasty
  • 8. Hot!
  • 9. Club Song :(
  • 10. Peak
  • 11. Trunkpoppers. Com
  • 12. Help Pt. 1
  • 13. Help Pt. 2
  • 14. Funkfest
  • 15. Dysbf!
  • 16. Still Alive

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play