Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Greg Townson -More! Travelin' Guitar

Greg Townson

More! Travelin' Guitar

Release date: July 26, 2019
Format: LP Album
12 more guitar instrumentals from Greg Townson of LOS STRAITJACKETS & THE HI-RISERS, featuring "Joy Ride", "Speed Bump" & "Part of Your World".
  • 1.Day O (The Banana Boat Song)
  • 2.Venus
  • 3.Girl from the North Country
  • 4.Joy Ride
  • 5.Old San Juan
  • 6.Gone Fishin'
  • 7.Leaving on a Jet Plane
  • 8.Speed Bump
  • 9.Round Trip
  • 10.Runaway Train
  • 11.Part of Your World
  • 12.We'll Meet Again
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

26 July 2019 / More records