Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Green Day is not your savior. But the spirit of rock n roll might be. And as the greatest punk band alive, they’re the loudest vessel we have… to give it a shot. Green Day are ready to flip off the famous, stupid and contagious, by putting a mirror to the present tense like only they can, with Saviors — an inspired new studio album to be released in early 2024. Amazingly, Saviors represents Green Day's 14th studio album, yet somehow this enduring power trio -- Billie Joe Armstrong, Tré Cool & Mike Dirnt -- remain devoted to their defiant craft that has fueled their career-long destruction of every boundary bestowed on the genre, and landed 3 East Bay punks in the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame. The album was recorded in both London and Los Angeles under the audacious ear and Rock prowess of Green Day's longtime friend & collaborator, GRAMMY® Award-winning producer Rob Cavallo.

  • 1. The American Dream Is Killing Me
  • 2. Look Ma, No Brains!
  • 3. Bobby Sox
  • 4. One Eyed Bastard
  • 5. Dilemma
  • 6. 1981
  • 7. Goodnight Adeline
  • 8. Coma City
  • 9. Corvette Summer
  • 10. Suzie Chapstick
  • 11. Strange Days Are Here to Stay
  • 12. Living in the '20s
  • 13. Father to a Son
  • 14. Saviors
  • 15. Fancy Sauce

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play