Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Adam Green - Engine Of Paradise

Adam Green

Engine Of Paradise

Release date: September 06, 2019
Adam Green is an artistic polymath - a songwriter, filmmaker, visual artist, and poet. As part of New York's downtown antifolk scene at the end of the nineties, Green made up one half of The Moldy Peaches, who later enjoyed mainstream success via the 2007 Grammy-winning Juno soundtrack. As a solo artist, Green has recorded 10 albums, many of which have become cult hits. His songs have been performed by artists as diverse as The Libertines, Carla Bruni, Kelly Willis, Dean & Britta, and Will Oldham. His next album, Engine Of Paradise is set to be released September 6th on Danger Mouse's 30th Century Records.
  • 1. Engine of Paradise
  • 2. Gather Round
  • 3. Freeze My Love
  • 4. Wines and Champagnes
  • 5. Escape from This Brain
  • 6. Cheating On A Stranger
  • 7. Let's Get Moving
  • 8. Rather Have No Thing
  • 9. Reasonable Man
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 September 2019 / More records