Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Great American Ghost - Power Through Terror

Great American Ghost

Power Through Terror

Release date: February 14, 2020
Extreme music is aggressive by nature, but GREAT AMERICAN GHOST may be the an- griest sounding band of all time. The group Metal Injection calls “always hateful, always pissed” returns with ten songs of absolute fury, Power Through Terror. They direct an old- school hardcore wrath at hypocrisy, apathy, and self-loathing, delivered in a dark cloud of relentlessly bludgeoning riffs.
  • 1. Rat King
  • 2. Prison of Hate
  • 3. Altar of Snakes
  • 4. Power Through Terror
  • 5. Rivers of Blood
  • 6. Socialized Animals
  • 7. Black Winter
  • 8. Scorched Earth
  • 9. WarBorn
  • 10. No More
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 February 2020 / More records