Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Goldfrapp - Supernature



Release date: August 14, 2020
Mute / BMG announce the next in the Goldfrapp vinyl reissue series, Supernature, out on 15 May 2020. Released on special edition colour vinyl, including the singles ‘Ooh La La’, ‘Number 1’, ‘Ride A White Horse’ & ‘Fly Me Away’. Originally released on 17th August 2005, Supernature has been out of print for many years and will be available on translucent green vinyl with an exclusive art print of the original artwork – designed by Mat Maitland. The album was reached #2 on the UK Charts, amassing 52,000 in its first week and was nominated for a Grammy in 2007. Described by The Guardian as “a brash, beautiful celebration of love and dancing” whilst Rolling Stone declared the album “toxic and delicious” and “will make you do bad things – and like it”. ‘Supernature’ serves as Goldfrapp’s most commercially successful album and includes their most popular single ‘Ooh La La’.
  • 1. Ooh La La
  • 2. Lovely 2 C U
  • 3. Ride a White Horse
  • 4. You Never Know
  • 5. Let It Take You
  • 6. Fly Me Away
  • 7. Slide In
  • 8. Koko
  • 9. Satin Chic
  • 10. Time Out from the World
  • 11. Number 1
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 August 2020 / More records