Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Golden Promise -Long Days, Sleepless Nights

Golden Promise

Long Days, Sleepless Nights

Release date: March 27, 2020
Golden Promise is a country band from Portland, Oregon. Sean Burke, Erik Clampitt, Jason Fleming, Lucas Jones and Scott Pettitt have played separately and together in a variety of bluegrass / old time, country and rock bands over the past 20 years. They have come together in Golden Promise to showcase original country songs that reflect their mutual appreciation for the classic country sounds of the 50s and 60s as well as the outlaw country sounds of the 70s. Their debut album, Long Days, Sleepless Nights, is a collection of original songs with a classic feel.
  • 1.Bye Bye Girl
  • 2.The First Fool
  • 3.I Ain't Drunk
  • 4.Long Days, Sleepless Nights
  • 5.When You Coming Back
  • 6.Last Call for Alcohol
  • 7.Crying over You
  • 8.Love Song
  • 9.It Isn't You (It's Me)
  • 10.Should've Known
  • 11.That's What You Get
  • 12.From the Top Shelf
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

27 March 2020 / More records