Golden Earring Miracle Mirror (Crystal Clear)

Release date:
December 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 750 copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Miracle Mirror is the third album by the band then known as The Golden Earrings and was originally released in 1968. All 12 tracks are original songs written by (Ma)Rinus Gerritsen and George Kooymans, and the album includes the singles "I've Just Lost Somebody" and "The Truth About Arthur".

  • 1. The Truth About Arthur
  • 2. Circus Will Be in Town in Time
  • 3. Crystal Heaven
  • 4. Sam and Sue
  • 5. I've Just Lost Somebody
  • 6. Mr. Fortune's Wife
  • 7. Who Cares?
  • 8. Born a Second Time
  • 9. Magnificent Magistral
  • 10. Must I Cry?
  • 11. Nothing Can Change This World of Mine
  • 12. Gipsy Rhapsody

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play