Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Goblin - Goblin: The Murder Collection


Goblin: The Murder Collection (2xLP)

Release date: September 25, 2020
Label: Rustblade
Syle: Rock , Pop , Soundtracks
THE MURDER COLLECTION, the new LP compilation of classic horror tracks written by Goblin and Simonetti, rearranged by the band Claudio Simonetti's Goblin. The compilation contains the classic soundtracks from Dario Argento' and George Romero's films. (Suspiria, Deep Red, Dawn Of the Dead, Phenomena ecec) Here the songs are performed masterfully by Simonetti & band with the original '70s arrangements played with powerful energy. Claudio Simonetti: Keyboards, Bruno Previtali: Guitar, Federico Amorosi: Bass and Titta Tani: Drums. Limited Red Vinyl Plus CD
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

25 September 2020 / More records