Glenn Hughes Another Hair Of The Dog - A Tribute To Nazareth

Release date:
April 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

A rousing tribute to the internationally popular hard rock band, Nazareth! Features members of Black Sabbath, Bad Company, Whitesnake, Foreigner, Motorhead, Ozzy Osborne, Deep Purple and many, many more! Includes the band's hit singles "Love Hurts," "Broken Down Angel" and "Bad Bad Boy" along with fan favorites "Piece Of My Heart," "Hair Of The Dog" and "Razamanaz!"

  • 1. Side A Piece of My Heart - Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple)
  • 2. Shanghai-D in Shanghai - Steve Overland (FM)
  • 3. Hair of the Dog - Paul Dianno (Ex-Iron Maiden)
  • 4. Love Hurts - Doogie White (Rainbow)
  • 5. Let Me Be Your Dog - Nicky Moore (Samson)
  • 6. This Flight Tonight - Doogie White (Rainbow)
  • 7. Side B Broken Down Angel - Paul Dianno (Ex-Iron Maiden)
  • 8. Bad Bad Boy - Steve Grimmett (Grim Reaper)
  • 9. May the Sunshine - Steve Overland (FM)
  • 10. My White Bicycle - Steve Grimmett (Grim Reaper)
  • 11. Razamanaz - Doogie White (Rainbow)
  • 12. Ruby Tuesday - Chris Thompson (Manfred Mann's Earthband)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play