Glenn Danzig Black Aria (Haze)

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Black Aria is an instrumental album composed by Glenn Danzig, the vocalist/songwriter for Danzig and previously of Samhain and the Misfits. It was released in 1992, and is Danzig's first album as a solo artist. The album debuted at number 1 on the American Billboard classical chart.

  • 1. Overture of the Rebel Angels
  • 2. And the Angels Weep
  • 3. Dirge of Defeat
  • 4. Retreat and Descent
  • 5. Battle for Heaven
  • 6. Conspiracy Dirge
  • 7. Shifter
  • 8. CWN Anwnn
  • 9. The Morrigu

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play