Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Giorgio Tuma -My Vocalese Fun Fair 25Th Elefant Anniversary Rei

Giorgio Tuma

My Vocalese Fun Fair 25Th Elefant Anniversary Rei

Release date: January 11, 2019
Label: Elefant Spain
Format: Colored Vinyl
Numbered limited edition of 300 electric blue color vinyl with download.
  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Two Happy Sad Guitars
  • 3.Saltamontes
  • 4.Let's Make the Stevens Cake!!!
  • 5.Musical Express
  • 6.... And Three Parasol Stars
  • 7.Astroland By Bus
  • 8.Coney Island Memories
  • 9.Marsico
  • 10.St. Nicholas Blue Melody
  • 11.ML DB (Mary Louise Song)
  • 12.Faye's Flying Shoes
  • 13.Dedicated to Timmy the Whale
  • 14.Sirens Pray for Us
  • 15.G-Lombardi Magic Rollercoasters
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 January 2019 / More records