Gin Blossoms Mixed Reality (Blue Orange Splatter)

Release date:
May 26, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Digipak reissue of the newest studio album from one of the most successful melodic alt-rock bands still making music today, Gin Blossoms! Features a stellar set of new original material including the fantastic lead-off track "Break," the ferocious rocker "Here Again" and lots more!

  • 1. Break
  • 2. Face the Dark
  • 3. Angels Fly
  • 4. Here Again
  • 5. Still Some Room in Heaven
  • 6. Miranda Chicago
  • 7. Girl on the Side
  • 8. Wonder
  • 9. The JFK Shit Show
  • 10. The Devil's Daughter
  • 11. Mega Pawn King

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play