Ghost Impera Labyrinth Maze Game

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Ghost - "IMPERA LABYRINTH MAZE GAME" / IMPERA finds Ghost transported hundreds of years forward from the 14th century European Black Plague era of it's previous album, 2018's Best Rock Album GRAMMY-nominee, Prequelle. The result is the most ambitious and lyrically incisive entry in The Ghost canon. Over the course of IMPERA's 12-song cycle, empires rise and fall, would- be messiahs ply their hype (financial and spiritual alike), prophecies are foretold as the skies fill with celestial bodies (divine and man-made.) All in all, the most current and topical Ghost subject matter to date is set against a hypnotic and darkly colorful melodic backdrop, making IMPERA a listen like no other - yet unmistakably, quintessentially Ghost. Produced by Klas Ã…hlund and mixed by Andy Wallace. This special package includes a limited-edition, collectible wooden LABYRINTH MAZE GAME with pullout drawer enclosing a METALLIC GOLD LPwith vinyl slipmat and 28-page booklet. Measures 18.5" x 18.5" x 8.5" and weighs 16-pounds Wooden labyrinth maze game

  • 1. Imperium
  • 2. Kaisarion
  • 3. Spillways
  • 4. Call Me Little Sunshine
  • 5. Hunter's Moon
  • 6. Watcher in the Sky [Vinyl Version]
  • 7. Dominion
  • 8. Twenties
  • 9. Darkness at the Heart of My Love
  • 10. Griftwood
  • 11. Bite of Passage
  • 12. Respite on the Spitalfields

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play