Release date:
August 9, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

GAMMA is the highly anticipated new album from the enigmatic French techno producer Gesaffelstein, and is the follow up to his 2019 release Hyperion . While GAMMA retains Gesaffelstein’s trademark raw and industrial sound, it also finds him giving ‘the mask’ a new voice for the first time via Yan Wagner’s vocals. GAMMA was produced, recorded and mixed in its entirety by Mike Levy in Paris and New York.

  • 1. Digital slaves
  • 2. Hard dreams
  • 3. Your share of the night
  • 4. Hysteria
  • 5. The urge
  • 6. Mania
  • 7. Lost love
  • 8. The perfect
  • 9. Psycho
  • 10. Tyranny
  • 11. Emet

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play