Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Generationals - Trust/Lucky Numbers


Trust/Lucky Numbers

Release date: December 06, 2019
Trust/Lucky Numbers compiles two early Generationals EPs on 12” vinyl for the first time. Trust, the band’s first release following their debut full-length Con Law, finds the duo adding feedback loops, drum-machine beats, and abstractly dubbed-out, wobbling basslines to their shimmering hooks and girl-group choruses. Lucky Numbers was released in limited scope as a tour exclusive following the band’s second album, Actor-Caster. This pressing features a third track (“Sale City”) not included on the original 7”.
  • 1. Say for Certain
  • 2. Carrying the Torch
  • 3. Victim of Trap
  • 4. Trust
  • 5. Lucky Numbers
  • 6. Hazel House
  • 7. Sale City
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 December 2019 / More records