Gene Loves Jezebel X; Love Death Sorrow (Purple Marble)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The triumphant return of gothic/dark rock icons, Gene Loves Jezebel, with this landmark studio album! This is the first studio album the band has released since 2017's Dance Underwater, and features the return of producer Peter Walsh (who produced the band's classic albums)! This album mixes superb original tracks with outstanding covers of songs originally performed by Magazine, The Cure, Edwynn Collins, The Only Ones and more!

  • 1. The Man That Time Forgot
  • 2. The Light Pours Out of Me
  • 3. Serpent Queen
  • 4. Broken English
  • 5. I Breathe Easy
  • 6. A Girl Like You
  • 7. The Foolish Young
  • 8. In Between Days
  • 9. Young Girl
  • 10. You Can't Hurt Me Anymore
  • 11. Lone Rider
  • 12. Another Girl, Another Planet

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play