Gene Loves Jezebel The Thornfield Sessions (Purple)

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Gorgeous reissue of the landmark 2003 album from British dark rock kings, Gene Loves Jezebel! This album features GLJ vocalist Jay Aston revisiting some of the band's best loved moments from throughout their areer with powerful, stripped down acoustic arrangements that resonate with both emotional and musical power! Reissue includes all-new artwork that beautifull captures the grandeur and majesty of this album and digitally remastered audio that makes these songs shine!

  • 1. Break the Chain
  • 2. Jealous
  • 3. Gorgeous
  • 4. The Motion of Love
  • 5. Kiss of Life
  • 6. Liquor Man
  • 7. Why Can't I?
  • 8. Dream a Big Dream
  • 9. Upstairs
  • 10. Tangled Up in You
  • 11. Kick

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play