Gen & the Degenerates ANTI-FUN PROPAGANDA (Neon Yellow)

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Neon Yellow Vinyl. Alt-punk collective Gen and the Degenerates are set to release their enthralling debut album 'ANTI-FUN PROPAGANDA'; a coming-of-age story seeing the band find out who they are, and what they stand for. Late nights and early mornings, sexuality, gender politics and mortality, all while surviving your twenties in a volatile and confusing world fuelled by turmoil.

  • 1. Kids Wanna Dance
  • 2. Girls!
  • 3. Anti-Fun Propaganda
  • 4. That's Enough Internet for Today
  • 5. All Figured Out
  • 6. Plan B (Interlude)
  • 7. Famous
  • 8. Big Hit Single
  • 9. Post-Cool
  • 10. Jude's Song

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play