Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy

Gabrielle Aplin

Dear Happy

Release date: January 17, 2020
Gabrielle Aplin releases her forthcoming third album Dear Happy on 17th January 2020.Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle's life, and theexperiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling theworld over the past couple of years.The 14 tracks feature some of Gabrielle's most personal lyrical moments alongside abreadth of music and influences not yet heard from her before. The record displaysthe wonderful diversity of Gabrielle Aplin as both a pop star and songwriter in 2019.Whether she is singing a stripped back piano ballad or a huge pop song, her lyricalcontent and emotive vocal delivery remain at the forefront of her music.
  • 1. Until The Sun Comes Up
  • 2. Invisible
  • 3. Just One of Those Days
  • 4. Kintsugi
  • 5. Strange
  • 6. My Mistake
  • 7. Like You Say You Do
  • 8. Losing Me
  • 9. So Far so Good
  • 10. Nothing Really Matters
  • 11. Magic
  • 12. Love Back
  • 13. Miss You
  • 14. Dear Happy
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records