Future Sound Of London Future Sound Of London

Release date:
September 15, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Back for a limited edition, individually numbered 12" single from The Future Sound of London comes the iconic original '12TOT 17R' collection of "Papua New Guinea" mixes. Mixes alongside the classic 12" Original include the full length Andrew Weatherall Mix, reissued here for the first time since 1992. Andrew Weatherall (1963-2020) was one of the key DJs on the acid house dance scene and this mix is one of his most highly regarded works next to Happy Mondays, New Order and Bjork. This edition is a limited edition to only 2000 copies only.

  • 1. 12" Original (4:57)
  • 2. Andrew Weatherall Mix (11.31)
  • 3. Dub Mix
  • 4. Journey to Pyramid (5:25)
  • 5. Monsoon Mix (4:49)
  • 6. Graham Massey Mix (3:45)
  • 7. Dumb Child of Q Mix (4:20)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play