Future;21 Savage & Lil Wayne - Superfly Soundtrack

Future;21 Savage & Lil Wayne

Superfly Soundtrack (2xLP)

Release date: July 13, 2018
Label: Epic
From visionary filmmaker Director X and the producer of The Matrix Trilogy Joel Silver, comes SUPERFLY with the original soundtrack produced by Future following in the footsteps of legendary songwriter and musician Curtis Mayfield. Based on the original blaxploitation crime drama, which was helmed by Gordon Parks Jr. and starred Ron O'Neal as Priest, the re-make written by Alex Tse follows an African American cocaine dealer who tries to secure one more deal before getting out of the business. Trevor Jackson, Jason Mitchell, Rick Ross, Big Boi and more star in Sony's SUPERFLY hitting theaters June 13th. Redefine the hustle. This vinyl version will be partly clear with gold and black colors mixed in.

  • 1. If You Want It - Sleepy Brown feat. Scar
  • 2. What's Up With That - Future feat. 21 Savage
  • 3. No Shame - Future feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  • 4. Walk On Minks - Future
  • 5. Tie My Shoes - Future feat. Young Thug
  • 6. Stains Future
  • 7. Show My Chain Some Love - Future feat. Young Thug
  • 8. R.A.N. - Miguel
  • 9. This Way - Khalid & H.E.R.
  • 10. Bag - Future feat. Young Bans
  • 11. Drive Itself - Future feat. Lil Wayne
  • 12. Money Train - Future feat. Young Thug & Gunna
  • 13. Nowhere - Future
Order vinyl:

13 July 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter