Fuming Mouth Last Day of Sun (Smoke)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A fiery, resurrected rage barrels it's way out of hell's erupting chasms with blistering fury; Fuming Mouth has returned. Lead singer, guitarist, and founder Mark Whelan emerges triumphant after a life-threatening battle with Acute Myeloid Leukemia, rekindling the inferno of their music with Fuming Mouth's second full-length album, Last Day of Sun. Gatefold LP, Smoke vinyl

  • 1. Out of Time
  • 2. Respect & Blasphemy
  • 3. The Silence Beyond Life
  • 4. The Sign of Pain
  • 5. Leaving Euphoria
  • 6. I'll Find You
  • 7. Disgusterlude
  • 8. Kill the Disease
  • 9. Last Day of Sun
  • 10. R.I.P. (Rest in Piss)
  • 11. Burial Practices
  • 12. Postfigurement

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play