Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Fucked Up - One Day

Fucked Up

One Day

Release date: January 27, 2023
Label: Merge Records
With One Day, Fucked Up have delivered one of the most energizing and intricate albums of their entire career, a massive-sounding record that arrives in deceptively small confines. The Canadian hardcore legends have been known for their epic scale in the past, from towering concept albums to 12-hour performances-so it might be a surprise that Fucked Up's sixth studio album is their shortest to date, written and recorded in the confines of one literal day (hence the title). Don't mistake size for substance, though: The band's sound has only gotten bigger, more hard-charging, with even denser thickets of melody. If that sounds like a study in contrasts, well, that's Fucked Up for you-and you shouldn't expect, or want, anything different.
  • 1. Found
  • 2. I Think I Might Be Weird
  • 3. Huge New Her
  • 4. Lords of Kensington
  • 5. Broken Little Boys
  • 6. Nothing's Immortal
  • 7. Falling Right Under
  • 8. One Day
  • 9. Cicada
  • 10. Roar
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records