Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Ryo Fukui, a famous pianist born in Hokkaido. His fresh and delicate playing has fascinated many listeners, and his first album 'Scenery' has been highly acclaimed worldwide. Fukui, who started playing the piano at the age of 22, recorded this work at the age of 28. The single-minded performance of his youth shakes the listener's emotions comfortably. 'It Could Happen To You' swings like a swagger; 'Early Summer' is exhilarating and full of joy; The 'Hokkaido feeling' that combines the scale and subtleties of Fukui is comfortable. The sprouting greenery, the dazzling clear stream, the clear sky, the snow that falls silently... Here, the beautiful landscape created by Ryo Fukui lives forever. LISTEN:https://open. Spotify. com/intl-ja/album/5Uny0mkKiVGDat7H6SNDySTracklist:Side

  • 1. It Could Happen to You
  • 2. I Want to Talk About You
  • 3. Early Summer
  • 4. Willow Weep for Me
  • 5. Autumn Leaves
  • 6. Scenery

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play