Frank Black Frank Black & The Catholics: 25th Anniversary

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

First ever vinyl reissue of Frank Black and the Catholics' 1998 debut self-titled album, mastered from the original tapes by Phil Kinrade at AIR Studios • Raw garage punk energy, originally recorded direct to two track tape. Intended initially as a series of demos, Black decided that they couldn't be improved upon and released them as they were • Featuring the fan favourite singles 'All My Ghosts', 'I Gotta Move' and 'Dog Gone'.

  • 1. All My Ghosts
  • 2. Back to Rome
  • 3. Do You Feel Bad About It?
  • 4. I Gotta Move
  • 5. I Need Peace
  • 6. King and Queen of Siam
  • 7. Six-Sixty-Six
  • 8. Solid Gold
  • 9. Steak N' Sabre
  • 10. Suffering
  • 11. Dog Gone
  • 12. The Man Who Was Too Loud

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play