Foghat Slow Ride - Live In Concert

Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The highly anticipated vinyl companion to the recently issued CD/DVD concert album by classic rock heroes Foghat!This concert performance offers undistilled Foghat, recorded live in Texas in 1999, just before Dave Peverett's death in 2000 at the age of 56!The power and drive of these classic songs come ringing through and are a celebration of Foghat's vision and talen, many years since the band exploded onto the world in 1970!

  • 1. LP1 Side A
  • 2. Drivin' Wheel
  • 3. Somebody's Been Sleepin' in My Bed
  • 4. Stone Blue
  • 5. LP1 Side B
  • 6. It Hurts Me Too
  • 7. Rock Your House
  • 8. LP2 Side A
  • 9. Sweet Home Chicago
  • 10. Angel of Mercy
  • 11. Fool for the City
  • 12. LP2 Side B
  • 13. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  • 14. Slow Ride

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play