Flotsam & Jetsam No Place For Disgrace

Release date:
September 30, 2022
Buy vinyl:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. The American thrash metal band Flotsam & Jetsam originally released their second studio album No Place For Disgrace in 1988. The album includes the popular titletrack, "Dreams of Death" and "Saturday Night's Alright". Three of the included tracks ("No Place For Disgrace", "N.E. Terror" and "I Live You Die") were co-written by Jason Newsted (Metallica).

  • 1. No Place for Disgrace
  • 2. Dreams of Death
  • 3. N.E. Terror
  • 4. Escape from Within
  • 5. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
  • 6. Hard on You
  • 7. I Live You Die
  • 8. Misguided Fortune
  • 9. P.A.A.B
  • 10. The Jones

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play