Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Fleetwood Mac -Then Play On

Fleetwood Mac

Then Play On (2xLP)

Release date: September 18, 2020
Then Play On is the third studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 19 September 1969. It was the first of their original albums to feature Danny Kirwan and the last with Peter Green. The album, appearing after the group's sudden success in the pop charts, offered a broader stylistic range than the classic blues of the group's first two albums. The album went on to reach #6 in the UK, subsequently becoming the band's fourth Top 20 hit in a row, as well as their third album to reach the Top 10. The title is taken from the opening line of William Shakespeare's play Twelfth Night — "If music be the food of love, play on".
  • 1.Coming Your Way (2013 Remaster)
  • 2.Closing My Eyes (2013 Remaster)
  • 3.Fighting for Madge (2013 Remaster)
  • 4.When You Say (2013 Remaster)
  • 5.Show-Biz Blues (2013 Remaster)
  • 6.Underway (2013 Remaster)
  • 7.One Sunny Day (2013 Remaster)
  • 8.Although the Sun Is Shining (2013 Remaster)
  • 9.Rattlesnake Shake (2013 Remaster)
  • 10.Without You (2013 Remaster)
  • 11.Searching for Madge (2013 Remaster)
  • 12.My Dream (2013 Remaster)
  • 13.Like Crying (2013 Remaster)
  • 14.Before the Beginning (2013 Remaster)
  • 15.Oh Well (Pt. 1) [2013 Remaster]
  • 16.Oh Well (Pt. 2) [2013 Remaster]
  • 17.The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown) [2013 Remaster]
  • 18.World in Harmony (2013 Remaster)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

18 September 2020 / More records