Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Flamin' Groovies - Flamingo (Indie Exclusive)

Flamin' Groovies

Flamingo (Indie Exclusive)

Release date: July 26, 2019
This deluxe package includes: 1 Opaque bright PINK LP. OBI (side spine), gatefold jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and orginial record labels. Flamingo is the second studio album by the garage rock band the Flamin' Groovies. It was released in 1970. Following the group's departure from the Epic record label, it was the first of their two albums for Kama Sutra Records.
  • 1. Gonna Rock Tonite
  • 2. Comin' After Me
  • 3. Headin' for the Texas Border
  • 4. Sweet Roll Me on Down
  • 5. Keep a Knockin'
  • 6. Second Cousin
  • 7. Childhood's End
  • 8. Jailbait
  • 9. She's Falling Apart
  • 10. Road House
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

26 July 2019 / More records