Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Five Finger Death Punch -The Way Of The Fist

Five Finger Death Punch

The Way Of The Fist

Release date: September 20, 2019
Label: Prospect Park
On it's 2007 debut album, Five Finger Death Punch drags Heavy Metal, kicking and screaming, into a new era. Incorporating all we know and love about the old-school - the guitar solos, attention to songwriting detail, heavy vocals - with new-school melodic vocals and time changes, the band bridges the gap in grand style and at full speed ahead. The vinyl reissue ishoused in a gatefold sleeve and includes the 5FDP classic, "The Bleeding."
  • 1.Ashes
  • 2.The Way of the Fist
  • 3.Salvation
  • 4.The Bleeding
  • 5.A Place to Die
  • 6.The Devil's Own
  • 7.White Knuckles
  • 8.Never Enough
  • 9.Stranger Than Fiction
  • 10.Can't Heal You
  • 11.Death Before Dishonour
  • 12.Meet the Monster
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records