Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Five Finger Death Punch -American Capitalist

Five Finger Death Punch

American Capitalist

Release date: October 11, 2019
Label: Prospect Park
American Capitalist is the third studio album by Five Finger Death Punch. Originally released in 2011, the album features "Under and Over It," "The Pride," "Coming Down" and "Remember Everything." The vinyl LP reissue is housed in a gatefold sleeve.
  • 1.American Capitalist [Explicit]
  • 2.Under and Over It [Explicit]
  • 3.The Pride
  • 4.Coming Down [Explicit]
  • 5.Menace [Explicit]
  • 6.Generation Dead [Explicit]
  • 7.Back for More
  • 8.Remember Everything [Explicit]
  • 9.Wicked Ways
  • 10.If I Fall [Explicit]
  • 11.100 Ways to Hate [Explicit]
  • 12.The Tragic Truth
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 October 2019 / More records