Fistula - At War With Pretension


At War With Pretension

Release date: May 17, 2019
Label: Patac Records
Format: LP Album
Vinyl LP pressing. Ohio sludgefiends Fistula emerge from the gutter to offer up their latest sonic assault, At War With Pretension. Four all-new tracks accompanied by two demo tracks of the infamous Junkov*en collaboration between Fistula and Kirk Fisher. Fistula was forged in 1998 by musical partners-in-crime Corey Bing and Bahb Branca. Over the years, Fistula has released a seemingly endless barrage of studio albums and split EPs that mirror the hideous, toxic society they aim to destroy.

  • 1. Suicide Priest
  • 2. Grey Death
  • 3. Dishonor Roll
  • 4. To Aa Clown
  • 5. Binge (Demo)
  • 6. Need (Demo)
Order vinyl:

17 May 2019 / More records