Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Finnegan's Hell - One Finger Salute (White)

Finnegan's Hell

One Finger Salute (White)

Release date: November 25, 2022
Label: Wild Kingdom
Finnegan's Hell has spawned a new subgenre within Celtic punk and folk rock by adding influences from hard rock, hillbilly country and Swedish folk. What the press has labeled "The New Wave Of Swedish Celtic Punk", takes no prisoners. With the focus on great melodies and sing-alongs, "One Finger Salute" is an album which will stand the test of time.
  • 1. What Have You Got in the End?
  • 2. One Finger Salute
  • 3. Mickey Finn
  • 4. Read My Lips
  • 5. Godforsaken Town
  • 6. Run Boy Run
  • 7. Comin After You
  • 8. Ill Make It Up to You
  • 9. Nothing Left to Lose
  • 10. Oh Death
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records