Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
 Finneas -Blood Harmony


Blood Harmony

Release date: December 13, 2019
Label: Oyoy
Blood Harmony is the highly anticipated debut EP from 22-year old songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, producer and artist Finneas. Written and produced entirely by Finneas, the seven-track collection exemplifies his skills as a songwriter. Penning lyrics that serve both the heart and head, Blood Harmony perfectly showcases his knack for effortless, heartfelt storytelling, paired with his rousing signature production. The EP includes the buoyant, up-tempo lead single "Shelter," poignant ballad "I Lost A Friend," moody and infectious "I Don't Miss You At All" and "Let's Fall In Love For The Night," plus 3 previously unreleased tracks.
  • 1.I Lost a Friend
  • 2.Shelter
  • 3.Lost My Mind
  • 4.I Don't Miss You at All
  • 5.Partners in Crime
  • 6.Let's Fall in Love for the Night [Explicit]
  • 7.Die Alone
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

13 December 2019 / More records