Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Finn Andrews - One Piece At A Time

Finn Andrews

One Piece At A Time

Release date: March 15, 2019
British/New Zealand musician, and lead singer and songwriter of The Veils, Finn Andrews reveals his most personal songwriting to date with the release of his first solo material. The resulting songs are some of the most profound and intimate pieces of work Andrews’ has done. Recorded at The Lab in Auckland, and co-produced by Tom Healy (Tiny Ruins), not only do the songs’ subject matter expose more of his life than before, Andrews also admits that their arrangements allowed for less to hide behind, showcasing his voice in a different way.
  • 1. Love, What Can I Do?
  • 2. Stairs to the Roof
  • 3. The Spirit in the Flame
  • 4. One by the Venom
  • 5. A Shot Through the Heart (Then Down in Flames)
  • 6. What Strange Things Lovers Do
  • 7. Al Pacino / Rise and Fall
  • 8. Hollywood Forever
  • 9. One Piece at a Time
  • 10. Don't Close Your Eyes
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 March 2019 / More records