Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Fastway - Trick Or Treat Original Soundtrack (Flaming Orange)


Trick Or Treat Original Soundtrack (Flaming Orange)

Release date: October 28, 2022
Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Trick Or Treat is the 1986 American horror film by de Laurentiis Entertainment Group, starring Marc Price and Tony Fields. The score is by Fastway, a British heavy metal band formed by Motörhead guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke, who also co-produced the album. The score entered the Billboard 200, where it remained for eleven months.
  • 1. Trick or Treat
  • 2. After Midnight
  • 3. Don't Stop the Fight
  • 4. Stand Up
  • 5. Tear Down the Walls
  • 6. Get Tough
  • 7. Hold on to the Night
  • 8. Heft
  • 9. If You Could See
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records