Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Fastway - Fastway: 40Th Anniversary (Red)


Fastway: 40Th Anniversary (Red)

Release date: January 27, 2023
40th Anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The British heavy metal band Fastway formed in 1982 by former Motörhead guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke. Their debut album was originally released in 1983 and features the two singles "We Become One" and "Easy Livin'". Despite not being released as an official single, the track "Say What You Will" became one of their biggest hits to date.
  • 1. Easy Livin'
  • 2. Feel Me, Touch Me (Do Anything You Want)
  • 3. All I Need Is Your Love
  • 4. Another Day
  • 5. Heft!
  • 6. We Become One
  • 7. Give It All You Got
  • 8. Say What You Will
  • 9. You Got Me Runnin'
  • 10. Give It Some Action
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records