Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Fallujah -Undying Light Orange / Beige Swirl


Undying Light Orange / Beige Swirl

Release date: March 15, 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast
California progressive death metallers Fallujah are swinging upward and venturing outward on new album, Undying Light. With new vocalist in Antonio Palermo (also of Underling fame) firmly in position and a no-filler, all-killer songwriting attack, Undying Light isn’t the follow-up to Dreamless, it’s a massive jump forward. Whereas Dreamless wandered intelligently and resonated lithely, new tracks such as “Glass House,” “Ultraviolet,” “Eyes Like the Sun,” and closer “Departure” find Fallujah stripped down, razor-sharp, and emotionally charged.
  • 1.Glass House
  • 2.Last Light
  • 3.Ultraviolet
  • 4.Dopamine
  • 5.The Ocean Above
  • 6.Hollow
  • 7.Sanctuary
  • 8.Eyes Like the Sun
  • 9.Distant And Cold
  • 10.Departure
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 March 2019 / More records