Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Elyria consists of 14 equally enchanting musical pieces. Listening to this album, the listener can fully enjoy the raw talent of Faith And The Muse; that is, William Faith and Monica Richards, the duo who composed and performed this incredible album. The beauty hidden behind brilliant songs such as the eponymous Elyria, the monumental epic All Lovers Lost, the seductive seven-minute musical fairytale Vervain, the esteemed echoes of Sparks, the legendary The Trauma Coil... Elyria is both otherworldly and sophisticated. Faith And The Muse - Elyria Deluxe Tip On Sleeve Heavy Cardboard Double Black Gatefold vinyl edition - Limited to 500 copies.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play