Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Straight from Rio de Janeiro, Dippin' Records introduces the studio album 'ASA', by the sizzling hot modern Brazilian Multi-instrumentalist/Producer Fabio Santanna. This is the flyest modern Brazilian tropical disco-boogie you'll find in the market! Following up on his most recent collaborations with JKriv and Joutro Mundo, Fabio modernizes the MPB vibes of Joao Donato, Marcos Valle, and Ed Motta for the current dance music lovers. ASA: Dia (Day) evokes a sunny Balearic boogie 'day time' feels just in time for the Brazilian summer skies opening up. So sit back, put on your shades and sip on your tropical drinks and press play to vibe with the fabulous Fabio sounds.Tracklisting:A1. Asa Delta (Voo da Manha) (4:25)A2. Pedra da Gavea (4:27)A3. Asa (4:50)B1. Espuma do Mar (4:55)B2. Curticao (4:50)B3. You Can Do It (4:28)C1. Quando Esse Amor Chegar (4:27)C2. Verao do Amor (4:58)C3. Swing Malandragem (4:27)D1. Alem do Horizonte (4:26)D2. Do Corcovado (4:06)D3. Fim de Tarde (3:34)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play