Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
F5 -A Drug For All Seasons


A Drug For All Seasons

Release date: October 18, 2019
First ever vinyl pressing of the hard hitting album of melodic heavy metal from Megadeth co-founder, David Ellefson!Pressed on WHITE vinyl (only 300 copies made), this album features the stunning single "Dissidence" plus "Look You In The Eyes" and more!"F5 is a powerful, heavy band with hooks, melodies and undeniable musicianship found only in the most seasoned groups." - David Ellefson
  • 1.Faded
  • 2.Dissidence
  • 3.Fall To Me
  • 4.A Drug for All Seasons
  • 5.Bleeding
  • 6.What I Am
  • 7.Dying On the Vine
  • 8.Hold Me Down
  • 9.Defacing
  • 10.X'd Out
  • 11.Look You In The Eyes
  • 12.Forte Sonata
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

18 October 2019 / More records