Eyedress Let's Skip to the Wedding

Release date:
June 14, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

A limited pressing in transparent yellow of Eyedress's album, 'Let's Skip To The Wedding' - a loved up remedy for uncertain times.Limited to 1000 copies worldwide. Eyedress is a Filipino singer, musician and producer. 'Let's Skip To The Wedding' is the first album he created since relocating from Manila to LA in late 2018. A passionate exploration of the themes of love, adjusting to life in a new city, and preparing to welcome a child into this ever changing world."My next album is for everyone who wants to be in a serious relationship, real simp shit" - Eyedress

  • 1. Let's Skip to the Wedding
  • 2. Skateboarding Day
  • 3. Never Want to Be Apart
  • 4. Can I See You Tonight
  • 5. Romantic Lover
  • 6. X-Girl
  • 7. I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend
  • 8. Jealous
  • 9. Last Time I'm Falling in Love
  • 10. Pop the Question
  • 11. Happy Hour
  • 12. Trauma
  • 13. My Girl the Finest
  • 14. Never Been to Prom
  • 15. Mystical Creatures Best Friend
  • 16. Pick Up Your Phone
  • 17. Self Improvement
  • 18. Kiss Me Like It's the Last Time
  • 19. Anything for You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play