Exit Eden Femmes Fatales

Release date:
January 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

With stellar vocals, an exceptional concept and high-quality production, Exit Eden have crafted another standout album that absolutely succeeds in expanding the identity of the supergroup even more, and gives fans the chance to experience three of the most beautiful and talented women in metal united as one on Femmes Fatales.

  • 1. Femme Fatale
  • 2. It's a Sin
  • 3. Run! Feat. Marko Hietala
  • 4. Separate Ways
  • 5. Buried in the Past
  • 6. Désenchantée
  • 7. Dying in My Dreams
  • 8. Poison
  • 9. Alone
  • 10. Hold Back Your Fear
  • 11. Kayleigh
  • 12. Elysium

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play