Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Etta James -Queen Of Soul

Etta James

Queen Of Soul

Release date: December 06, 2019
  • 1.Bobby Is His Name (Single Version)
  • 2.I Wish Someone Would Care
  • 3.That Man Belongs Back Here With Me
  • 4.Somewhere Out There
  • 5.Breaking Point (Single Version)
  • 6.Flight 101
  • 7.Lovin' You More Every Day
  • 8.Do Right
  • 9.I Worry 'Bout You
  • 10.Mellow Fellow
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 December 2019 / More records