Escape The Fate Out Of The Shadows

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Escape the Fate - "Out Of The Shadows" / Escape the Fate is back with their newest album, Out Of The Shadows! Produced by two-time Grammy-nominee John Feldmann, the album features 12 new songs including "Cheers To Goodbye" featuring Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills. The band will be supporting this record in the fall of 2023 on their headlining Out Of The Shadows Tour along with D.R.U.G.S, Point North, GARZI and more! Available on teal vinyl in a gatefold jacket. TEAL LP

  • 1. Forgive Me
  • 2. Choke
  • 3. Low
  • 4. Rather Be Dead
  • 5. Fun in Funeral
  • 6. Lips Like Knives
  • 7. Hypnotized
  • 8. H8 My Self
  • 9. Traumatized
  • 10. Irreversible
  • 11. Kings of Nothing
  • 12. Cheers to Goodbye (Feat. Spencer Charnas)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play