Subscribe to our newsletter

Enuff Z'nuff Greatest Hits (Purple Splatter)

Release date:
March 31, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A best of compilation jam packed with the catchiest melodies by one of the most under-appreciated bands of the '80s, Enuff Z'nuff! This collection boasts all original album tracks (no re-records!) including the hit singles "Fly High Michelle," "New Thing" and "Mother's Eyes" plus many more fan favorites! Guest performances by Smashing Pumpkin's Billy Corgan, Cheap Trick's Rick Nielsen and Styx's James Young!

  • 1. New Thing
  • 2. Fly High Michelle
  • 3. Baby Loves You
  • 4. Mother's Eyes
  • 5. Wheels
  • 6. One Step Closer
  • 7. There Goes My Heart
  • 8. Taken a Ride
  • 9. Everything Works If You Let It
  • 10. Time to Let You Go

Install the Android App for and get notified when new upcoming vinyl is added

Get it on Google Play